Want to be Inspired? Please Check this Out! (I promise you won’t regret it)

Posted: August 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

They say a picture is worth 1,000 words.

What about a video?

In this case, I would venture to guess much more than just 1,000.

Last week, I was vacationing at the Jersey shore with my family. It just so happened that this was the weekend of the Triathlon/Duathlon for Autism which was literally going on across the street from our condo.

To be honest, not much more than that needs to be said.

Below is a video I shot while sitting on the boardwalk watching the athletes compete. Specifically, this is the final 100 yards to the finish line.

Comments
  1. […] Vacation spots at the beach may be merely just a memory now. In fact, some of you may have read this post I wrote this past summer. The video in this shot was taken at the Belmar boardwalk. From what I […]

Leave a Reply

